Upcoming Events

Wed Nov 20
  • Felton Music Hall
Thu Nov 21
  • Felton Music Hall
Fri Nov 22
  • Felton Music Hall
Sat Nov 30
  • Felton Music Hall
Sat Dec 07
  • Felton Music Hall
Sun Dec 08
  • Felton Music Hall
Wed Dec 11
  • Felton Music Hall
Thu Dec 12
  • Felton Music Hall
Sun Dec 15
  • Felton Music Hall
Wed Dec 18
  • Felton Music Hall

Instagram

🍔🥓🥑Did you know that #FeltonMusicHall is serving up both music AND food??!! Restaurant open Wed-Sun 4-9p 📣 📸Pictured here: Capitola Burger with cheese, bacon avocado & a side of crispy shoelace fries!! Bam..🍟🍻🤗

🚨NEW SHOW ANNOUNCEMENT!!🚨 🍩🍻Bringing the #Rock #Punk #Grunge to the mountains... @melvinsdotcom are coming to #FeltonMusicHall!! Saturday Feb 15th!! 8pm, 21+ 🎟Tix on sale Friday!!🎟