Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 27
  • Felton Music Hall
Fri Feb 28
  • Felton Music Hall

Mandy Harris Williams

Sat Feb 29
  • Felton Music Hall

Preacher Boy, Patti Maxine

Sun Mar 01
  • Felton Music Hall

Sylvia Grape

Wed Mar 04
  • Felton Music Hall

Arthur Watership, Getaway Dogs

Thu Mar 05
  • Felton Music Hall
Fri Mar 06
  • Felton Music Hall
Sat Mar 07
  • Felton Music Hall
Sun Mar 08
  • Felton Music Hall

Milk For The Angry

Mon Mar 09
  • Felton Music Hall
Thu Mar 12
  • Felton Music Hall

Dreaming Ghosts

Fri Mar 13
  • Felton Music Hall
Sat Mar 14
  • Felton Music Hall

The Higgs

Sun Mar 15
  • Felton Music Hall

Instagram

🦏TONIGHT🦏 No better way to spend a Saturday night, than with @instagroundation & @thedelirians at #feltonmusichall!! Come out and soak in those good vibes✌❤💛💚

📣All ages show!! All ages show!!🎶 @_summer_salt_ with @okeydokeyband and @breakupshoes at @feltonmusichall on March 18th is now an All Ages Show!!💃✊🎫Snag those tix now!!

Tickets are now on sale for @steelpulseofficial at #feltonmuaichall ❤💛💚 Sunday, Feb 9th, witness them "carry on the noble reggae tradition of combining feel good grooves with boldly subversive lyrics singing out for social justice in this world gone mad.” -@popmatters #steelpulse #feltonca #santacruzmountains #reggae #santacruzmusic