Upcoming Events

Wildflower & The Bees, Jake Nielsen's Triple Threat

Thu Jan 30
  • Felton Music Hall

Paul Chronopoulous, Anders Cochran, Ryan Navaroli

Fri Jan 31
  • Felton Music Hall

James Lee Murray, Thiq

Sat Feb 01
  • Felton Music Hall

The Velvet Teen

Tue Feb 04
  • Felton Music Hall

Frank Barter

Thu Feb 06
  • Felton Music Hall

Ian Ferguson

Fri Feb 07
  • Felton Music Hall

Ian Ferguson

Sat Feb 08
  • Felton Music Hall
Sun Feb 09
  • Felton Music Hall
Thu Feb 13
  • Felton Music Hall
Fri Feb 14
  • Felton Music Hall

Hepa.Titus, Cunts

Sat Feb 15
  • Felton Music Hall

Jaleh (of Royal Jelly Jive)

Sun Feb 16
  • Felton Music Hall
Tue Feb 18
  • Felton Music Hall

Flypaper Blues

Wed Feb 19
  • Felton Music Hall

Sierra Ferrell

Thu Feb 20
  • Felton Music Hall

Instagram

🦏TONIGHT🦏 No better way to spend a Saturday night, than with @instagroundation & @thedelirians at #feltonmusichall!! Come out and soak in those good vibes✌❤💛💚

📣All ages show!! All ages show!!🎶 @_summer_salt_ with @okeydokeyband and @breakupshoes at @feltonmusichall on March 18th is now an All Ages Show!!💃✊🎫Snag those tix now!!

Tickets are now on sale for @steelpulseofficial at #feltonmuaichall ❤💛💚 Sunday, Feb 9th, witness them "carry on the noble reggae tradition of combining feel good grooves with boldly subversive lyrics singing out for social justice in this world gone mad.” -@popmatters #steelpulse #feltonca #santacruzmountains #reggae #santacruzmusic