felton.jpg

Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 05
  • Felton Music Hall
Tue Apr 07
  • Felton Music Hall
Wed Apr 08
  • Felton Music Hall
Thu Apr 09
  • Felton Music Hall
Fri Apr 10
  • Felton Music Hall
Sat Apr 11
  • Felton Music Hall
Sun Apr 12
  • Felton Music Hall
Fri Apr 17
  • Felton Music Hall
Sat Apr 18
  • Felton Music Hall
Mon Apr 20
  • Felton Music Hall
Thu Apr 23
  • Felton Music Hall
Fri Apr 24
  • Felton Music Hall

Divino Niño

Sat Apr 25
  • Felton Music Hall

Instagram

🦏TONIGHT🦏 No better way to spend a Saturday night, than with @instagroundation & @thedelirians at #feltonmusichall!! Come out and soak in those good vibes✌❤💛💚

📣All ages show!! All ages show!!🎶 @_summer_salt_ with @okeydokeyband and @breakupshoes at @feltonmusichall on March 18th is now an All Ages Show!!💃✊🎫Snag those tix now!!

Tickets are now on sale for @steelpulseofficial at #feltonmuaichall ❤💛💚 Sunday, Feb 9th, witness them "carry on the noble reggae tradition of combining feel good grooves with boldly subversive lyrics singing out for social justice in this world gone mad.” -@popmatters #steelpulse #feltonca #santacruzmountains #reggae #santacruzmusic